Troubles…again

Hey everyone!

Sorry for not updating for a while, life has been crazy busy. I also tried to play sims the other day and for some reason every time I tried to open a saved game it crashed! I then tried a new game thinking my save files had been corrupted and it loaded up but as soon as I went into CAS it crashed.

I don’t know what to do other than uninstall and reinstall everything again but to be honest I haven’t got the patience to do that all over again.

So, I was thinking that I could post chapters without pictures for now. I really don’t want to end this story because my stupid game won’t work, but I’m also wary of doing it without pictures as I’m not sure if it’ll have the same feel to it.

What do you guys think? Let me know in the comments and I’ll do what my lovely readers think is best:)

Hope you’re all doing well xx

6 comments on “Troubles…again

  1. LaBlue0314 says:

    I too am having problems with my game, but with me it is my own computer that is at fault, it’s getting old. I just want to know how things will turn out, it will be ok with me if you continue the story without pictures.

  2. The pictures should enhance the words, not take the place of them, so feel free to continue the story without the pictures.

  3. 11daisies says:

    It’s fine with me too! :) Sims stories are the only ones I read with pictures. Looking forward to more updates! Sorry about your computer problems!

  4. Sorry to hear that you’re having problems. Go ahead and update without pics, As long as we get to see what happens. I need to know what’s going to happen to Hailey! xD

  5. Rhiannon says:

    I think you should continue without pictures! After all, the words are what mainly makes up the story and tells us what is happening!

  6. Thank you for all your kind words, I will type up the new chapter right now!:)

Leave a Reply

